Vote for your favorite Dish of the Day

Battle of the Broadway Stars #30: 1966-67 Season

Make Your Own Groovy Music Playlist for 1965

James Van Der Beek Poses for The Groovy List

10 Groovy Things to Do in July starring Tom Goss
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Battle of the Network Stars #22: 2004-05 TV Season

NBC won the 21st Battle of the Network Stars, and the following stars will be moving on to Round 2:

George Clooney (ER/NBC)
Anthony Edwards (ER/NBC)
Noah Wyle (ER/NBC)
Jennifer Aniston (Friends/NBC)
Courteney Cox (Friends/NBC)
Lisa Kudrow (Friends/NBC)
Dave Foley (NewsRadio/NBC)
Maura Tierney (NewsRadio/NBC)
Christine Baranski (Cybill/CBS)
Cybill Shepherd (Cybill/CBS)
Paul Gross (Due South/CBS)
Eileen Heckart (The 5 Mrs. Buchanans/CBS)
Jared Leto (My So-Called Life/ABC)
Jimmy Smits (NYPD Blue/ABC)
Matthew Fox (Party of Five/Fox)
Kate Mulgrew (Star Trek: Voyager/UPN)

Now on to our 22nd battle, which takes us back to the 2004-05 TV season when we welcomed the following 32 stars into our homes:

No comments: