Vote for your favorite Dish of the Week

Battle of the Movie Stars #122: 1985-88

The Groovy List thinks Evan Todd is "Beautiful"

Hell in a Handbag gets BEWILDERED

10 Groovy Things to Do in October
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Battle of the Network Stars #26: 1998-99 TV Season

ABC won the 25th Battle of the Network Stars, and the following stars will be moving on to Round 2:

Dave Annable (Brothers & Sisters/ABC)
Sally Field (Brothers & Sisters/ABC)
Rachel Griffiths (Brothers & Sisters/ABC)
Matthew Rhys (Brothers & Sisters/ABC)
Eric Dane (Grey's Anatomy/ABC)
America Ferrera (Ugly Betty/ABC)
Michael Urie (Ugly Betty/ABC)
Vanessa L. Williams (Ugly Betty/ABC)
Connie Britton (Friday Night Lights/NBC)
Kyle Chandler (Friday Night Lights/NBC)
Zachary Quinto (Heroes/NBC)
Jane Krakowski (30 Rock/NBC)
Christina Hendricks (Mad Men/AMC)
John Slattery (Mad Men/AMC)
John Barrowman (Torchwood/BBC)
Michael C. Hall (Dexter/Showtime)

Now on to our 26th battle, which takes us back to the 1998-99 TV season when we welcomed the following 32 stars into our homes:

No comments: