Vote for your favorite Dish of the Week

Battle of the Movie Stars #130: 1993-2000

The Groovy List featuring Jonathan Groff

The Groovy List is thankful for Steve Grand

10 Groovy Things to Do in December
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Battle of the Network Stars #29: 2009-10 TV Season

NBC won the 28th Battle of the Network Stars, and the following stars will be moving on to Round 2:

Kate Jackson (Baby Boom/NBC)
Richard Mulligan (Empty Nest/NBC)
Tom Bosley (Father Dowling Mysteries/NBC)
Scott Bakula (Quantum Leap/NBC)
Dean Stockwell (Quantum Leap/NBC)
Mike Myers (Saturday Night Live/NBC)
Shelley Fabares (Coach/ABC)
Sara Gilbert (Roseanne/ABC)
John Goodman (Roseanne/ABC)
Laurie Metcalf (Roseanne/ABC)
Patrick Cassidy (Dirty Dancing/CBS)
Candice Bergen (Murphy Brown/CBS)
Faith Ford (Murphy Brown/CBS)
Robert Pastorelli (Murphy Brown/CBS)
Grant Shaud (Murphy Brown/CBS)
Mark-Paul Gosselaar (Good Morning, Miss Bliss/Disney Channel)

Now on to our 29th battle, which takes us back to the 2009-10 TV season when we welcomed the following 32 stars into our homes:


Lance said...

I just LOVE Hot In Cleveland!!!!

Marc said...

Me, too, Lance! Glad that it's back for another season.