Vote for your favorite Dish of the Day

Make Your Own Groovy Music Playlist for 1985

Battle of the Broadway Stars #32: 2009-10 Season

10 Groovy Things to Do in August

The Groovy List is looking forward to more Bears
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Battle of the Network Stars #35: 1996-97 TV Season

ABC won the 34th Battle of the Network Stars, and the following stars will be moving on to Round 2:

Kristin Chenoweth (GCB/ABC)
Ginnifer Goodwin (Once Upon a Time/ABC)
Josh Bowman (Revenge/ABC)
Gabriel Mann (Revenge/ABC)
Madeleine Stowe (Revenge/ABC)
Emily VanCamp (Revenge/ABC)
Kerry Washington (Scandal/ABC)
Jeremy Sisto (Suburgatory/ABC)
David Giuntoli (Grimm/NBC)
Anjelica Huston (Smash/NBC)
Debra Messing (Smash/NBC)
Jessica Lange (American Horror Story/FX)
Dylan McDermott (American Horror Story/FX)
Max Greenfield (New Girl/Fox)
Laura Dern (Enlightened/HBO)
Damian Lewis (Homeland/Showtime)

Now on to our 35th battle, which takes us back to the 1996-97 TV season when we welcomed the following 32 stars into our homes:


joel65913 said...

Only a couple tough choices this week including the first between Kyle Chandler and Dylan McDermott, I went with Kyle, but as much as I like Doris Roberts the correct answer was, is and always will be Madeline Kahn.

Marc said...

I agree with, Joel, that Ms. Kahn was, is and always will be the correct answer. Thanks for voting!