Vote for your favorite Dish of the Day

Battle of the Movie Stars #139: 1930-60

The Groovy List gets Kinky with Jake Shears

Help fund another season of Where the Bears Are

10 Groovy Things to Do in February
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Battle of the Network Stars #43: 1991-92 TV Season

ABC won the 42nd Battle of the Network Stars, and the following stars will be moving on to Round 2:

Dick Clark (American Bandstand/ABC)
Shelley Fabares (The Donna Reed Show/ABC)
Donna Reed (The Donna Reed Show/ABC)
Robert Conrad (Hawaiian Eye/ABC)
James Garner (Maverick/ABC)
Don Grady (My Three Sons/ABC)
Troy Donahue (Surfside Six/ABC)
Connie Stevens (Hawaiian Eye/ABC)
Andy Griffith (The Andy Griffith Show/CBS)
Ronny Howard (The Andy Griffith Show/CBS)
John Forsythe (Bachelor Father/CBS)
Barbara Billingsley (Leave It to Beaver/CBS)
Tony Dow (Leave It to Beaver/CBS)
Dwayne Hickman (The Many Loves of Dobie Gillis/CBS)
Raymond Burr (Perry Mason/CBS)
Michael Landon (Bonanza/NBC)

Now on to our 43rd battle, which takes us back to the 1991-92 TV season when we welcomed the following 32 stars into our homes:


Jeff said...

i just love your Battle posts..

and loved Room for Two

Marc Harshbarger said...

Hey, Jeff, I'm glad you're enjoying my Battle posts. They're fun to do!