Vote for your favorite Dish of the Day

Battle of the Movie Stars #135: 2009-16

Follow DEEP DISH on Instagram

And the Oscar goes to . . .

Matthew Camp is 2017's Dish of the Year
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Monday, November 10, 2014

Battle of the Network Stars #68: 2003-05 TV Seasons, Round 2

The following stars from the 67th Battle of the Network Stars will be moving on to Round 3:

Paul Lynde (Hollywood Squares/NBC)
Barbara Eden (I Dream of Jeannie/NBC)
Larry Hagman (I Dream of Jeannie/NBC)
DeForest Kelley (Star Trek/NBC)
Leonard Nimoy (Star Trek/NBC)
William Shatner (Star Trek/NBC)
George Takei (Star Trek/NBC)
Eddie Albert (Green Acres/CBS)
Eva Gabor (Green Acres/CBS)
June Lockhart (Lost in Space/CBS)
Mike Minor (Petticoat Junction/CBS)
Robert Conrad (The Wild Wild West/CBS)
Julie Newmar (Batman/ABC)
Burt Ward (Batman/ABC)
Sally Field (Gidget/ABC)
Marlo Thomas (That Girl/ABC)

Now on to our 68th battle, which takes us back to the 2003-05 TV seasons when we welcomed the following 32 stars into our homes:

No comments: