Vote for your favorite Dish of the Day

Battle of the Movie Stars #139: 1930-60

The Groovy List gets Kinky with Jake Shears

Help fund another season of Where the Bears Are

10 Groovy Things to Do in February
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Monday, March 9, 2015

Battle of the Network Stars #88: 1981-85 TV Seasons, Round 3

The following stars from the 87th Battle of the Network Stars will be moving on to Round 4:

Jonny Lee Miller (Elementary/CBS)
Christine Baranski (The Good Wife/CBS)
Alex O'Loughlin (Hawaii Five-0/CBS)
Jessica Lange (American Horror Story/FX)
Dylan McDermott (American Horror Story/FX)
Sarah Paulson (American Horror Story: Asylum/FX)
Darren Criss (Glee/Fox)
Jane Lynch (Glee/Fox)
Michelle Dockery (Downton Abbey/PBS)
Maggie Smith (Downton Abbey/PBS)
Stephen Amell (Arrow/The CW)
Julia Louis-Dreyfus (Veep/HBO)
Taylor Kinney (Chicago Fire/NBC)
Kevin Spacey (House of Cards/Netflix)
Valerie Bertinelli (Hot in Cleveland/TV Land)
Matt Bomer (White Collar/USA Network)

Now on to our 88th battle, which takes us back to the 1981-85 TV seasons when we welcomed the following 32 stars into our homes:

No comments: