Vote for your favorite Dish of the Day

Battle of the Movie Stars #135: 2009-16

Follow DEEP DISH on Instagram

And the Oscar goes to . . .

Matthew Camp is 2017's Dish of the Year
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Monday, August 22, 2016

Battle of the Movie Stars #63: 2009

The following stars of 1992 (from the 62nd Battle) will be moving on to Round 2:

Tom Cruise (A Few Good Men)
Jaye Davidson (The Crying Game)
Geena Davis (A League of Their Own)
Michael Douglas (Basic Instinct)
Whoopi Goldberg (Sister Act)
Tom Hanks (A League of Their Own)
Goldie Hawn (Death Becomes Her)
Paul Mercurio (Strictly Ballroom)
Jack Nicholson (A Few Good Men)
Michelle Pfeiffer (Love Field)
Stephen Rea (The Crying Game)
Sharon Stone (Basic Instinct)
Meryl Streep (Death Becomes Her)
Emma Thompson (Howards End)
Marisa Tomei (My Cousin Vinny)
Denzel Washington (Malcolm X)

Now on to our 63rd battle, which takes us back to 2009 when the following 32 stars graced the silver screen:

No comments: