Vote for your favorite Dish of the Week

Battle of the Movie Stars #126: 2013-16

The Groovy List would vote for Rufus Gifford

The Groovy List likes Nyle DiMarco and his snake

Battle of the Broadway Stars #13: 1992-93 Season
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Monday, October 23, 2017

Battle of the Movie Stars #123: 1952-56, Round 3

The following stars of 1985-88 (from the 122nd Battle) will be moving on to Round 4:

Matthew Broderick (Ferris Bueller's Day Off)
Cher (Mask)
Cher (Moonstruck)
Glenn Close (Fatal Attraction)
Olympia Dukakis (Moonstruck)
Harvey Fierstein (Torch Song Trilogy)
Harrison Ford (Witness)
Jodie Foster (The Accused)
Michael J. Fox (Back to the Future)
Whoopi Goldberg (The Color Purple)
Melanie Griffith (Working Girl)
Tom Hanks (Big)
Anjelica Huston (Prizzi's Honor)
Kevin Kline (A Fish Called Wanda)
Ricki Lake (Hairspray)
Patrick Swayze (Dirty Dancing)

Now on to our 123rd battle, which takes us back to 1952-56 when the following 32 stars graced the silver screen:

No comments: