Vote for your favorite Dish of the Day

10 LGBTQ+ Movies to See at the Reeling Film Festival

Battle of the Broadway Stars #34: 1989-90 Season

Guilty Pleasure Movie Challenge

Make Your Own Groovy Music Playlist for 2000
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Battle of the Network Stars #42: 1956-61 TV Seasons

ABC won the 41st Battle of the Network Stars, and the following stars will be moving on to Round 2:

Elisabeth Shue (Call to Glory/ABC)
Rock Hudson (Dynasty/ABC)
Catherine Oxenberg (Dynasty/ABC)
Ted McGinley (The Love Boat/ABC)
Cybill Shepherd (Moonlighting/ABC)
Bruce Willis (Moonlighting/ABC)
Katherine Helmond (Who's the Boss?/ABC)
Scott Baio (Charles in Charge/CBS)
Jon-Erik Hexum (Cover Up/CBS)
Jennifer O'Neill (Cover Up/CBS)
Alec Baldwin (Knots Landing/CBS)
Angela Lansbury (Murder, She Wrote/CBS)
Keshia Knight Pulliam (The Cosby Show/NBC)
Phylicia Rashad (The Cosby Show/NBC)
Geena Davis (Sara/NBC)
Marc Singer (V/NBC)

Now on to our 42nd battle, which takes us back to the 1956-61 TV seasons when we welcomed the following 32 stars into our homes:


Lance said...

Oh, Marc... The Beaver -vs- Opie?!? That's just plain mean!

Marc Harshbarger said...

Sorry, Lance, I just couldn't help myself.