Vote for your favorite Dish of the Day

Make Your Own Groovy Music Playlist for 1976

Battle of the Broadway Stars #35: 1979-80 Season

The Groovy List celebrates Halloween with Jamie Lee

Revisit Port Charles' Deep Freeze of '81
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Battle of the Network Stars #50: 2007-08 TV Season

NBC won the 49th Battle of the Network Stars, and the following stars will be moving on to Round 2:

Kent McCord (Adam-12/NBC)
Phyllis Diller (The Beautiful Phyllis Diller Show/NBC)
Hope Lange (The Ghost & Mrs. Muir/NBC)
Edward Mulhare (The Ghost & Mrs. Muir/NBC)
Charles Nelson Reilly (The Ghost & Mrs. Muir/NBC)
Diahann Carroll (Julia/NBC)
Tony Franciosa (The Name of the Game/NBC)
Jack Lord (Hawaii Five-O/CBS)
James MacArthur (Hawaii Five-O/CBS)
Lucie Arnaz (Here's Lucy/CBS)
Lucille Ball (Here's Lucy/CBS)
Ken Berry (Mayberry R.F.D./CBS)
Dick Cavett (The Dick Cavett Show/ABC)
Bobby Sherman (Here Come the Brides/ABC)
Peggy Lipton (The Mod Squad/ABC)
Tom Jones (This Is Tom Jones/ABC)

Now on to our 50th battle, which takes us back to the 2007-08 TV season when we welcomed the following 32 stars into our homes:

No comments: