Vote for your favorite Dish of the Day

Make Your Own Groovy Music Playlist for 1976

Battle of the Broadway Stars #35: 1979-80 Season

The Groovy List celebrates Halloween with Jamie Lee

Revisit Port Charles' Deep Freeze of '81
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Battle of the Network Stars #51: 2002-03 TV Season

ABC won the 50th Battle of the Network Stars, and the following stars will be moving on to Round 2:

Jonny Lee Miller (Eli Stone/ABC)
Tim Daly (Private Practice/ABC)
Kristin Chenoweth (Pushing Daisies/ABC)
Swoosie Kurtz (Pushing Daisies/ABC)
Christina Applegate (Samantha Who?/ABC)
Melissa McCarthy (Samantha Who?/ABC)
Kaley Cuoco (The Big Bang Theory/CBS)
Johnny Galecki (The Big Bang Theory/CBS)
Kunal Nayyar (The Big Bang Theory/CBS)
Jim Parsons (The Big Bang Theory/CBS)
Grant Show (Swingtown/CBS)
Bonnie Bedelia (Sordid Lives: The Series/Logo)
Beth Grant (Sordid Lives: The Series/Logo)
Rue McClanahan (Sordid Lives: The Series/Logo)
Penn Badgley (Gossip Girl/The CW)
Zachary Levi (Chuck/NBC)

Now on to our 51st battle, which takes us back to the 2002-03 TV season when we welcomed the following 32 stars into our homes:

No comments: