Vote for your favorite Dish of the Day

10 LGBTQ+ Movies to See at the Reeling Film Festival

Battle of the Broadway Stars #34: 1989-90 Season

Guilty Pleasure Movie Challenge

Make Your Own Groovy Music Playlist for 2000
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Monday, January 12, 2015

Battle of the Network Stars #77: 2001-03 TV Seasons, Round 2

The following stars from the 76th Battle of the Network Stars will be moving on to Round 3:

Carol Burnett (The Carol Burnett Show/CBS)
Harvey Korman (The Carol Burnett Show/CBS)
Vicki Lawrence (The Carol Burnett Show/CBS)
Lyle Waggoner (The Carol Burnett Show/CBS)
Jack Lord (Hawaii Five-O/CBS)
James MacArthur (Hawaii Five-O/CBS)
Lucille Ball (Here's Lucy/CBS)
Ken Berry (Mayberry R.F.D./CBS)
Eartha Kitt (Batman/ABC)
Dick Cavett (The Dick Cavett Show/ABC)
Sally Field (The Flying Nun/ABC)
Robert Wagner (It Takes a Thief/ABC)
Phyllis Diller (The Beautiful Phyllis Diller Show/NBC)
Hope Lange (The Ghost & Mrs. Muir/NBC)
Tony Franciosa (The Name of the Game/NBC)
Fred Rogers (Mister Rogers' Neighborhood/NET)

PLEASE NOTE: The next Battle of the Network Stars will be on Thursday, January 22.

Now on to our 77th battle, which takes us back to the 2001-03 TV seasons when we welcomed the following 32 stars into our homes:

No comments: